Thursday, Work Straight to the GYM, Back Home and Some Drawing

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

I hope you have had a rgeat day and are well.

My day moved fairly fast however I ended up staying at work an extra 30 mins give or take 5 mins due to, well, work. It was kind of unfortunate but I was quiet all right with staying the extra time as it is something I wont have to do tomorrow.

The traffic moved well on the way home and as it is Thursday it was gym day for me and my friend, lucky the extra time spend at work didn't delay us getting there much and we got what we aimed to do done. It was odd upon arrival, the car park was crammed with people, so much so we couldn't even get round to it to see if there where any spaces for our cars. It looked like a prom or a wedding or something of that sort of thing, so we parked around the corner about the same distance aaway from the gym.

IMG_20170622_195108.jpg

Since getting back home I've managed to squeeze in a bit of time to continue drawing Luffy gear 4th but no where near enough time to catch up to where I had hoped to be up to by today. Drawing isn't about meeting deadline, its about enjoying drawing so it isn't bothering me just I hope to show it to you all soon. gear 4th is looking good, but the drawing has it's mistakes and I'm hoping to get time to explain them in my post once I'm finished, if not maybe a second post.

As you can see I've had a look at STEEM and SBD today and the price seems fine although I am a bit gutted it seems to be dropping with no support.

Today is getting on for me and I am up early as normal tomorrow.

So, until next time.
Take care.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876-1535.png

PS: I came across the whalepower tags this week, what are their usage? can I use them on my drawing posts or any of my post? I usually only have 3 or 4 tags that come to mind so if anyone know please let me know. I did have a quick read on lunch but I'm still not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95