Saturday Morning, What STEEM is Like and My Little Mistake

in #blog7 years ago

Good Morning Steemians,

I hope you are well and have a chilled Saturday.

I've been up long enough to half drink a coffee and eat breakfast. I've just sort of got to my laptop and briefly checked the exchange, to find some things new. I go to find SBD which is usually sat near the bottom ( it is not ordered in price - its just where it is ) and for some reason I couldn't see it. Turns out - when I actually read the tickers - that there are a load of new tickers to the exchange. Shall I trade them? nah I'm not that great at it.

Screenshot from 2017-06-24 10:55:03.png

I do try and trade some tickers but with no great success, as long as I've not lost loads I'm not overly bothered either. It would be better to get it right though.

Screenshot from 2017-06-24 11:00:03.png

When I got logged back in 3 weeks go it was a day or 2 before the huge spike. I'd also sold STEEM in fear of not get back in haha how much that hurts now that I've bought back the STEEM I sold. It is a rash decision base on the fear I wouldn't get back in. At the time I sold it the price to BTC was about 0.0004 - 0.0005 which it has settled at almost double that. So to buy back the STEEM I sold I've now spent more. I've also earnt more in the time that it has taken me to buy it back.

This leave me thinking what should I both doing with it?

I will figure it out, the main reason I bought it back was to send it back into my steemit wallet but I am hesitant due to spending more than I sold it for.

I am tempted to send it over but it took 3 SBD about 2 weeks to arrive it was sketchy to say the least.

I'll figure it out.

Until next time,
Stay well.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876-1535.png

Sort:  

So helfull article @nathwright876
I usually post such articles as well kindly review my work and upvote if u like it @naseerbhat

Well cheers, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50