Monday, The References for My Next Sketch Found and The Challenge I Will Face

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

As always I hope you are well and had a good day.

My day went all right, started off feeling a bit off after a wierd messed up eye yesterday. As time passed yesterday it got better as did I today which was good.

Since yesterday I've been wondering what to do as a drawing this week. I had a request to draw batman off @dlina-v-metrah which I'm really looking forward to start however I've so far not found a reference I'd like to "copy" as I do. This has left me think I'll try something different, a little bit of a change.

I've googled for batman and batman + movie/season, and although there are many awesome images I'd like to use I have decided I will use a selection of image to compose and draw my own idea.

Here are the images I am going to be looking at while drawing.

https://static.comicvine.com/uploads/scale_small/11128/111283887/5436234-9421608823-latest

I don't own any of these images and will be using them as reference only.

I'm looking forward to this drawing, it'll be a bit of a challenge in drawing up the pose and composition of the sketch without any direct reference so I really hope it goes well.

On another note the STEEM and SBD price seem a bit funky today and the price of BTC is lower than I expected. There also seemed to be a lot of sell orders for SBD is that due to all payouts being in Steem Power and SBD? It sort of seems like people are directly exchanging SBD to BTC and skipping a STEEM conversion which makes a fair amount of sense.

Now then, it is time for FOOD!

Until next time,
Stay well.

STEEMit-Verify-Bardge-nathwright876-1535.png

Sort:  

batman <3
upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46