Why I'm shitposting atrocious memes on Dmania

in #blog7 years ago

Dmania is a fucking embarrasment. It might be the worst normie circlejerk I've ever seen in my life. People are making hundreds of dollars from posting shit that stopped being funny years and years ago. Literally just advice animals, unfunny gifs and vague crypto jokes.

I'm currently spamming ironic memes to see if any catch on. I'm planning on using this in a video where I call out dmania, dtube and some other stuff for the cancer that's posted there


EPIC WIN 

Sort:  

Yeah it is rather lame, you will see much of this happening on steemit as well where people will just vote on pure crap simply to try and get the higher curation reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30