You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/17/18 > Congratulations are in order…. for my readers.

in #blog6 years ago

This is my first visit to your blog so I seemed to have missed any of the 'apparent' offensive material. Just my luck. Oh wait. I can go back and check - sure that's possible.

From your description I can't fathom why there could possibly be upset, but then this is the internet - the domain of the offended - so it is possible.

I guess you'll just have to up your game now. After all upset and offence can bring in the views.

Now I'm off to see the offending (or not so offending) article. Perhaps you'll get that comment after all...

Sort:  

Hey @naquoya thanks for dropping in and taking a peek at my daily dose. Unfortunately this one isn't one that would make much sense without seeing the previous one. Let me know if you do go back and read it, and dont be a stranger, I enjoy good company. I think I saw you over in the lounge car so I will have to check out some of your posts in baggage promotion,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42