Sort:  

you put me 2 flags FIRST without any comment or explanation!
i dont advise you to make the war with me

now you're removing all flags... ok, good for you BUT it's impossible to delete it from blockchain history, it is already written and remembered so you cant remove your mess so easily.

think before act.

You got downvoted by mistake... I found it, I see what happened...But you were the one that didn't say anything and took a path of revenge contrary to some of the stuff I noticed you seem to post all about.... hmmm? yah, and I don't care what is in the blockchain, lol... mess? lol...

lol is what I was doing looking at your stupid flagging and reading your explanation now.
I dont care what is in your head, if there is something inside...
by mistake? for sure... Must I ask you? pfff... you were so sorry about your mistake that try to agitate people against me... stupid cirsus.
i dont want to lose my time on you anymore. game over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26