You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For us, there is only the trying - Blockchain Thoughts with Ras

in #blog6 years ago

Through these publications, powered by @sndbox, I've been meeting talented people who I'm sure would have been unaware of. Applause and congratulations to @sndbox for this work. As for @rasamuel, I think he has made the best decision in continuing to bet on Steem, as this is an excellent platform to explore his talent. From what he says I get two great tips to stay and succeed on this platform: study and interact. Two fundamental points for success and permanence at steem. Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes you are totally right interaction and study are most important in every field that you have choosed for yourself..

I will loved to resteem this @sndbox thoughts and encouraging post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67