Today is The 1st of the last. December love and pain... 💕

in #blog6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-today-is-the-1st-of-the-last-december-love-and-pain-fhlmwtei-1543684027425.png

December is my most difficult month by numerological standards and as history has presented... but I hope to shape up and bless this month and those in it with my love... ❤️ I hope you too find your peace this month... it is a challenging one for many... mixing giving with loving and loneliness with togetherness... it gets confusing... the lights and the decor do magical things at times but also can bring memories of family that is unbearable... but gratitude I believe is the miracle... the moment you stop and find something to be grateful for, the universe shifts in your favor... try it I dare you 😘 much love
Namaste
Ketu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45