Above all... Glittering eyes... 👁🐾💜

in #blog5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-above-all-glittering-eyes-iraledhu-1544303312353.png

“And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you because the greatest secrets are hidden in the most unlikely places. Those who don’t believe in Magic will never find it.”

Roald Dahl

I believe our spirits can resonate with the physical world. Objects, places, and even other people can trigger feelings of familiarity even if we have no conscious recollection of interacting with them... similar to Deja vu, I believe it’s an echo in the universe from a parallel life. Magic to me is just the unseen coming forward... making it so... making it material if you wish. Until then it is merely potentiality... just some thoughts on a cold Michigan Morning... The beach calls me home... namaste ... please love yourself and your life.. 😘🙏

Yes my pic and me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85