No Letting Go Freestyle

in #blog7 years ago

It’s been a minute since I messed around on the guitar. So, a few days back, I did a freestyle video and uploaded it on my youtube channel. No Letting Go is actually a song I’m working on and once it’s polished, would be released. In the mean time, kindly check it out and let me know what you think. Xx

Sort:  

Hey Naffy i think you got a good voice. Keep at it soon its gon pay off. Happy to upvote and follow you. Follow me too if you like I got some music going on so will be releasing some new material through this plaform

Thank you so much. I sure will.

You had me at the very first sound that came out of your mouth. I love your music and melody as well.

Awww... thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61