You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I’m spending most of my voting power on rewarding people who comment on my posts

in #blog6 years ago

This is great brother! like this is how you make a community grow, not just thinking about your profit and getting money but actually helping others and grow together, is a win-win interaction! Thanks for this post! ill take this idea in my posts also, im pretty new in this community and still understanding how is that everything works. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey, @nadabrahmasounds. Yeah, it's really a win-win for everyone involved. While it does give me some less profits for upvoting my own posts (since my voting power is lower), I still think it's worth it to create an engaged community, and I'm sure it will actually also be profitable for both my personally and my followers in the long term.

I'm glad you like the idea and want to do it yourself :)

Best regards from @valth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81