Preparation, Perseverance and Determination kills FailuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Looking back at my life, I can't but help to think about how highly I've been favoured........

I'm going to be sharing a part of myself with us. I am that "not giving up easily" type that laboured for all I've achieved and I utilize judiciously every opportunity that has come my way

There's this saying that says "never keep on using the word 'the future will speak for itself', no; you have to learn from the past, work the present and prepare for the future"

Talking about failure, dissapointment and dejection, they were at some point my life journey companions but I didn't let them decide my judgement and decisions, the thought of giving up on my pursuit reached apex countless of time but this determination spirit kept on driving me, I wanted to hide from things that are of priority thinking success is far from me but perseverance came in.

Life truly is not a bed of roses and you can't count your gains without overcoming obstacles and risks, you can't boast about your glory if you have no story to tell and you can't motivate people with your failure.

Prepare and determine to persevere whatever failure bring your way!

Stay connected and anticipate more topics from my experience in life

IMG_20180121_203618_497.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63