Yummy food, love in my tummy #6: The Italian Artisan Restaurant 💕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Mis Amores Bonitos! ( My Kawaii Lovelies) 🌸

IMG_0279.JPG

Welcome to a new yummy food, love in my tummy post! I know it has been some time, sorry for that 🙏🏻🙈 I have been doing some exciting things though, so many more blog posts are coming soon. Today I will take you guys to a delicious Italian place that serves an amazing beef tenderloin. This one is located in Yangon, Myanmar 🇲🇲 and it is called Sharky's.

IMG_0283.PNG

The restaurant focuses on being an artisan, local and organic place where you can find a large variety of products, from fresh bread to cheese and cold cuts.
Its menu showcases a big range of foods from delicious artisan pizza to my favourite beef tenderloin.

ppetmp.jpg

The restaurant counts with three main areas. One outside in a nice kind of summery set up that is quite nice during the dry season. The next one is inside on the first floor of the building where the bakery, cold cuts, cheese and wine store is located, and the third area is on the second floor where the interior restaurant is.

As always for a yummy food, love in my tummy it was my cheat day. So we started our meal with a cheese platter entrance and some bread 🍞

IMG_3860.JPG

Followed by a big 350g cut of medium cooked beef tenderloin for share with some roasted potatoes as side dish. It was also accompanied by a special sauce that to be honest I don't really remember the name, but was good a little spicy though :P
To sum up it was A-MAI-ZING 😍

IMG_3862.JPG

IMG_0131.JPG

What do you think? Did you like the food in this post?

🌸As always I really hope you enjoyed this post!
❤️And stay happy and healthy 😊

✅Anddddd remember to follow me :) @mykawaiilife Let's get to the 1,000 Steemit family! 🙌🏻

Signblogpost-mkl.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos @mykawaiilife, you looked like you were having a really good time, and the food looked delicious 😋
Thanks for sharing another fantastic yummy food, love in my tummy post 🙌
Have a great day amiga! 🤠

Aww thank you! :) I'm super glad you liked it! New posts coming soonnnn! :)

Your welcome! And keep the posts coming, you do an awesome job :)

Congratulations @mykawaiilife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh Awesome! Thanks :)

Definitely my kind of place! Cheese platter yummy! Nice article and photos. Thanks!

Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65