Super Cute #3 Mr. Jones' Orphanage coffee shop

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Everyone!
Hope you're doing great 😊

I'm back with a new Super Cute series and it is again a coffee shop! I have no idea why there are so many cute coffee shops but I love it 😍

IMG_0158.JPG

Today I went to the Mr. Jones' Orphanage. It is a "Teddy bears orphanage " and you can find them all over the place. In your table, seats, lamps and roof. You can touch them, take pictures with them and of course "adopt" them. They are sooo adorable. Also the place has a big range of desserts, coffee, cookies, chocolates, etc. I personally love the super kawaii cups they use for hot beverages.

ppetmp.jpg

ppetmp.jpg

IMG_0152.JPG

ppetmp.jpg

85FF79D3-BD22-4F44-88BC-EC0DCE550F2E.JPG

I ordered a yummy hot chocolate, el señor a double espresso and they gave us a cookie 🍪

ppetmp.jpg

ppetmp.jpg

ppetmp.jpg
This place is located in Myanmar Plaza shopping mall in Yangon, Myanmar, but you can find them everywhere in Bangkok, and bigger!

As always I hope you enjoyed this post!
Stay happy and healthy ❤️

And remember to follow me :) @mykawaiilife

Sort:  

So cute! How many teddy bears have you adopted?

Two 😊❤️

Oh my! What a beautiful lady :)

Best wishes to ya)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30