Happy New Year! + Life Update 🙌🏻

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Mis Amores Bonitos! ( My Kawaii Lovelies) 🌺

First of all HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 🎉🎊 I hope you all had an amazing holiday season and and enjoyed it as much as I did 😊 or even more!
I can't believe it has been almost 4 months since my last post 😱 Steemit even changed its logo and everything 🤔 I'm soooo sorry about it everyone, these have been some hectic weeks for us. We just moved to Thailand! 🇹🇭 Woop 🙌🏻 (Great news for me and for the blog!) Plus I spent 2 fantastic months back in Medellín, Colombia 🇨🇴 with my family.

- Here some photos from these 4 months

fullsizeoutput_1194.jpeg

  • I did lots of yoga and got a lovely candle gift
  • Got to see my parents and many of my friends :)
  • I went to Orlando, Florida and had a fun time with my family
  • I got a fantastic new set of golf clubs and practiced some too
  • To sum up I had a blast! :)

--> Back in Thailand I'll be visiting so manyyyy interesting and Kawaii places, shops, restaurants, cafés and more 😍 wait very soon for updates and videos! 😊

I really missed writing for my kawaii blog ^^ Can’t wait to get back on track 👌🏻
Love you xxx

🌸I hope you enjoyed this post!
❤️Always stay happy and healthy

✅And remember to follow me :) @mykawaiilife

Signblogpost-mkl.jpg

Sort:  

Happy New Year! Looking forward to reading about Bangkok :)

Was just going through the list of people I follow and noticed you hadn't posted in a while! Welcome back!

Good

Wow! What exciting times you must have had and lots going on by the looks of it.
Happy New Year to you and yours! Good to see you back and posting again @mykawaiilife 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64