Yoga and lovely thoughtful presents!

in #blog7 years ago


When I was in Medellín I got so many awesome presents from my family and friends. It made me really happy :) This candle for example is especially made to balance the fifth chakra that is located in the throat. It has the essence, color and stone associated with the chakra inside, which makes it very special <3 Thank you Elo I love it! And the Himalayan salt stone was a gift from a sensei I met in the US while buying a bonsai tree. They are perfect partners when doing yoga! Love it :)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Haven't seen this beautiful post! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Send you awesome vibes!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65