You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stop Being Such A Loser

in #blog7 years ago

Even if this article was a 10 minutes read I didn't get bored reading, I just love your writing style :D, reason why I'm not making fun of you doing yoga and being into milfs, keep it up annon.

Sort:  

Nice meme, saved. And if you're still listening audio books, I recommend Think And Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, actually you should listen everything by Napoleon Hill. I can share my audio books playlist if ya want. :)

Bruh... what is this 1998? Come on man hit me with something I’ve never heard of

Oh... that hurts! N.H and The Richest Man In Babylon are muh fave, bruh. :( This is a collection I started with some friends: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLvyn_Bbx53feVbcfZW6YbeDagyNaSkDDE
you should start with Science Of Persuasion from that list.

There we go. Looks like a good list. I'll dig into it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72