#1 Whitepaper of Mumrucan / First Post

in #blog7 years ago

Hello my friends ,

First day of my Steemit membership . I am Mumrucan , this is not my name , but i want to be recognized like this . I am interest in learning new stuff which ı liked . Novadays ı am learning android programming on Android Studio , insomuch as i published seven applications.Earlier ı was dealing with Youtube you know uploading some videos etc..Last 6 months , i am researching cryptocurrency , i even made an invesment , no no ı am not a rich :) I took my money because ı had to pay to someone.When i didn't took now there were a lot of money about 20000$ . This is big for me . Anyway let tell me about Steemit , i saw it at a forum and started to investigate , liked this system which social platform and wanna be part of this thing , registered.

I will use Steemit for sharing new things i learn it daily.So i will write a post daily as long as have time.

What kind of sharing will i do ? I will share everything i've learned .Because i spend time on the internet about 8 hours daily so i am just reading,watching and doing something.

Wait for me ..
Follow me..
See you..

Sort:  

Congratulations @mumrucan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74