Do what you Love

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends how are you? Today i am going to share you some words which will make you really happy.


Photo Source: http://www.duperrin.com

As you can see in above picture. Always do what you want. Do what your heart say. Do what your mind say. Do in a very perfect way, always do your work, your job and other kind of task with full of your attention and with love. If you do any kind of work with full love, work will become very easy for you.

And when you finished your work, your task or any other kind of activity then just love this. Love what you did. Leave other people like or dislike it just love it.

And don think other people who did not appreciate you. People always degrade you and they never ever appreciate you.
People love to point out faults from your work but they don appreciate your good work. So dont be sad and dont led down. Do work with full power and energy. Always do work with love and you will succeeded in every field of life.

Be happy and have a nice day.

keep me in your best wishes and follow me @mubasharpk77

Sort:  

Hi im fine and u and its a really great post i like it

Thank you very much dear.

No need dear what are u doing now and just keep upvote and comenting

This is the great advice from your side. I must appreciate you for this that you making a wonderful post that is original and great work. We should do what we want to do. Sometimes, heart opinions is right than a mind. I'll follow this advice. Thank You :)

Thank you very much for appreciation. I just followed you. follow me for more blogs.

Followed you back! Thank You so Much! :)

You've made some good points there. I looked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views.
I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day. It's always useful to read through articles from other authors and practice something from other sites.
I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and follow your steem id to keep checking for new details about once a day. Thank you @mubasharpk77

Thank you very much for being interest in my blog. I am really happy that i made someone happy. Thanks a lot. I will try my best to write good articles in future.

yap @mubasharpk being a paki , i really like your way of writing the blog and the issue you discused in your post . really loveable . i follow you for your upcoming posts dears

Good bro butt that is not true

why you dont velieve. It is your personal opinion but I think this is true.

If you really want to fly, harness your power to your passion. btw very good post.

Hi I'm Fine, And How are you? yup! you are right people never appreciate us, These your kind words make me happy :)

Thank you very much.

Your wellcom!!

i always see your heart touching posts mubashar

Thank you very much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63