You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Good morning, hmm that's good you got a job offer, I hate commuting too so I understand not want to do that. With everything I do I say give it a try maybe you will find that the job is quite and enjoyable and the commute is worth it. This weekend I plan to walk a couple of trails, play PokemonGo, study crypto, and relax because I do have the weekends off. Take care.

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess I will probably give it a try indeed. I can always brush up on my driving skills during the days leading up to the job. My boyfriend says the roads there aren't too busy, so it should be okay-ish.

Sounds like a nice weekend! Wish I could play Pokemon Go again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45