Sort:  

Do I need fund? For the transaction fee? or is it free to transfer if I collect 20 ETN?

Mining pool always pays network fee of mining profits from their own funds. It doesn't reduce the amount you get.

No dollars mentioned for this?

Exchange rates change several times a second, so giving USD amounts would be pointless... Network fee for ETN is 0.01 ETN.

Thank you mtl1979 for that info :)

Bro? do you experience your beginner's miner of electroneum didn't respond this week? And also, the asiapool.electroneum.com/# is removed? I can't now regulate the mining that i mined in my laptop.

I think they did shutdown all the official pools.

Do you have any idea when will they return?

I'm pretty sure the official pools won't return as they don't have enough staff to keep them running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74