Promote Your Blog!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Comment below and very shortly describe what your blog is about if you want to promote it, so that people can follow you either on steemit or your webblog or both! Start with a category such as Personal, Technology, Finance, Religion, Philosophy, etc. Keep it wise and short please. Ideally one sentence and maximum 15 words.

Don't forget to upvote and/or resteem this post afterwards!

Promote-Your-Blog.jpg

Sort:  

I blog about cryptocurrency, Homesteading and life in general

I look forward reading about your experiences as a homesteader. Scott Nearing comes to my mind.

I should have the site up and going within the next week. Thanks for the comment!

I blog about religion, philosophy, politics, and markets!

My blog is about the undervalued international language Esperanto.

Don't forget to upvote and/or resteem this post afterwards!

He man , my vote is the third one !

Nice idea! Followed! :D

My blog is going to be about Blockchain and the influence of the technology on the accounting business.

Good job mate. All the best!

Parenting, cryptocurrency, personal, short stories

I blog about extra income opportunities and "side gig" jobs for people to earn extra money. http://xtramoney.co Thanks for the opportunity for the shameless plug! :)

Thanks mate. Don't forget to Resteem!

I'm new to Steemit, and I plan to post here some texts about economy, market freedom, some photography, short stories about some of my life experiences. I plan to separate it using tags in the titles, so you can know what the post is about. :D

anything that comes to mind,
but have a interest in historical things.
follow if you find anything interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66