The Smile Project #1

in #blog7 years ago

DSC00182.jpg

It's Friday! For most people it's the end of the work week! I'm going to do a small project over the next few weeks where I post something that can makes me smile and I hope it makes at least a few more people smile.

This is just a simple project, sharing things that make me happy or have in the past. I want to spread that to other people.

DSC00181.jpg

Today in case you haven't noticed is just parrots. I took these photos when in Bali and I love the colour of these birds and how they turned out. It was a beautiful day - the sun was shining and it wasn't too hot or humid.

DSC00180.jpg

Like I said it's just a simple project. It won't just be photos, but stories as well. Enjoy :)

Sort:  

You look great and the view is beautiful! @msdelawit

That would mean so much more if I was actually in a photo.... or if there was a view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42