Just in Time?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Just in Time

I'm now experiencing the challenge of keeping my promise of writing my daily journal entry. The day is almost done and I've been preoccupied with all kinds of small and honestly insignificant errands and chores.

This morning I've overslept, started with some work related tasks, had a coffee (or two), went to the physiotherapist (I have an injury with a fancy latin name which contains 'supraspinatus'), returned to the work related tasks till 5-ish before going home.

At home we had a farewell dinner for my daughters sitter who just left to give birth to her own firstborn sometime within the next 3 weeks.

For my 'task of today' (Morning Ritual) I did not accomplish much more than the outline. But I can check it done [x]. Or am I cheating? ;)

As always, please share your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69