100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

If you knew for a fact that Steem was gonna be 100 bucks in five years what would you do different?

Private-Social-Networks-in-20-Years.jpg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

So steem would go up 20 fold in 5 years 100% chance. I would sell my home,liquidate all retirement, max out all credit cards, sell whatever possessions I could, sell plasma, scrap metal and pickup another full time job. All to invest in Steem. Then I’d live in a cardbox for 5 years.

Winnier winner chicken dinner!!!!!

There are so many answers which can be alloted to this question, well i can say the best answers among them are:

  • firsly, i will o wipl cash out some money coz 100 bucks means alot here in my country and i haven't cashed out any steem till now ,wanna see how steem tastes...
  • Secondly , i will invest it in the steem till it reaches more than 1$ coz having your own self vote value like 1$ is achievement in itself.
  • Thirdly ,i will cash out the money not for myself but for spreading the word about steemit coz it will benefit me alot and them also.
And yes 100 bucks seems alot but steem has this potential to up like that ,Release of SMT will surely make it go bullish,i am really waiting for the moment.

I will going totally crazy. Jumping from our caribbean cliffs, will climbing up again, and write the next article at Steemit how i went crazy and jumped from the cliffs...
IMG_9563.JPG

I WILL JUST BECOME STEEM FOR PEOPLE TO ENJOY ME!

I will invest my entire life on it then. knowing fully well that the future would be bright
IMG_20180427_053157_585.JPG

I will save it from now on.

Put more effort into building up my steem and invest into it as well

Well I know it will take far less time then that when the scaling of cryptocurrencies goes parabolic I give it 16 months and I just plan on being here, the value will be seen in five years sure but by then we will be a global force. Hodl, power up, play the game and most importantly learn, always.

With this knowledge i would buy in increments no matter the price and taking profit at the higher higher highs to buy more during the lower lows until the 100

Plz like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42