100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What was the biggest life changing moment in your life good or bad?

Man-changing-environment.png
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Joining the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! I'm encouraging ALL my Family, Friends and Clients to do the same! STEEMIT is truly giving so MANY People hope and helping so MANY People! The STEEMIT Community is such a VERY kind and helpful Community! STEEMIT is truly the Caring Social Network! So MANY individuals want to give back and help on this platform. It is truly a blessing! As everyone can see a fact with this exceptional post from @mrviquez! All the VERY best my Friend! It is going to be such a GREAT well deserved year for the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Mine was taking the step of salvation. It was the day I decided to follow Christ!. and I thank God for my life today!.

the moment that changed my life for the better was the moment I decided to stop smoking

Meeting the love of my life and having buatifull children. Continuing in becoming the happiest fammily and discovering that we can do anything we like through the power of love...

For me it was winning my first Poker Tournament.

I think the moment that changed my life was when I quit my job where I had an exploiting boss, and I knew Steemit. Now I do what I like from the comfort of my home, writing, reading, and I receive money for that

Hands down. When I got a vasectomy!

I'm looking for entrepreneur teachers to speak at my opening event in california, USA its to show support for #decentralizededucation My company is http://Wolfsteintech.io
We specialize in #cryptocurrency #artificialintelligence #virtualreality #coding #iot #internetmarking and #finance My personal website is http://satoshipapi.io
I'm also a freelance marketer #SEO #SEM #SMMA (hence the hashtags and #backlinking ) I'm also selling - http://satoshicash.io

When I decided to quit my job and start my own business with only one client and a laptop lol didn’t know how I was going to get by but I knew it’s sometjing I had to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62