100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite season of the year and why?

e9ad567003fd9aaa7e421d6f126499ea.jpg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

It would be spring for me. The sun's shining on you, warming you up. But you still have the cold winter air on your skin. There's is a feeling rejuvenation, all the landscape you though was dead, starts coming back to life. Hollow quiet winter days give way to birds chirping. People start gathering for festivals, fairs and other events. People you wanted to hang with but it was just to cold to go see em. Best part is that you have summer to look forward to. If it wasn't for the pollen everywhere it would be perfect. I wish it could be spring all year

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!! Sorry for the late reply!!!

Awesome thanks!

Nice!

My best time of the year is Summer. This is because as a student,the sunmer vacation is just a right time to rest and have fun.The warm weather too is favourable.No bad roads,no having to get stuck in the house because of rain or something. I just love summer and I love summer holidays even more.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

I love spring. It is the season of new life after the long cold winter. I love the snowdrops, crocus, hyathcins, tulips and daffodils. I love when fruit trees blossom and release their heavenly scent. I love feeling the warm sun on my face and the spring breezes caressing my hair. The birds return from their winter homes. It is the time for renewal.

GO SPRING!

I love the Autumn, the changing winds, the colors, the crisp morning air... I love everything about it. Fall stands out so much to me for various reasons.You are comfortable wearing a light jacket outside instead of a heavy warm coat. You can walk and smell the flowers beginning to flourish. The birds start chirping early in the morning. It is not hectic, like spring, too hot, like summer, or too cold, like winter. Fall is a time for rebirth and new beginnings, and has a hotspot of activities for people of all caliber to enjoy.

my favourite season is raining..beacase when.raining i enjoy so much.i love rain.you know what seeing your post my one childhood past remember. When.i have lot of study and i had to go school thats mornig i just pray and pray..for rain.because if rain i am.not able.to go school. i dont need to.study.. its so cute moment. .now also i love rain.HEY. .thanks for your nice post that remember me my school life...take care..

My favorite season? Hmmm. Its spring!! 😁 I'm very comfy when spring comes in. Very refreshing, relaxing and I almost feel like floating because of the comfortable feeling. When it is summer, fall or winter, I'm not very comfy because my nose hurts. It makes my nose running. 😜 Another reason I like spring is that I can meditate and decide better solutions to my problems. The more I be comfort, the more better my decisions are.

Thank you for this blog! I freely expressed my feelings with this. Thank you for letting share! 😁

My favorite season of the year is summer , summer is the warmest season of the year not like winter you got sick because of cold, I don't like cold that why I don't like winter, you can go outside feel some fresh air, even its hot you can do what you want.

Best is a hard one to answer. They all have purpose!

Spring is beautiful because we watch the new life thrive. Mating is in the air and the breeze carries its warm joy across the land.

Summer is fruitful as the thriving new life joins maturity and we bask in the warmth of the sun rays with no worries in the world.

Fall allows us to appreciate life as we watch the greenscape turn a vibrant plethora of colors as we take on last breath of its beauty

Winter however serves a greater purpose. Winter brings hope. Because as we stare at the white wasteland of a leafless frozen forest we can appreciate how short the life cycles are and look forward to the new thriving life in the spring.

Definitely winter!

I love winter, because it's the only weather that we seem never to reciprocate here In Africa, the sweetness of the snow on the afternoon of Christmas Is so priceless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89