100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Do you believe in God and why?

let-the-world-shine-in-my-hands-creative-hd-wallpaper-1920x1080.jpg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I know there's a higher power. I'm just not sure what that is. I dont think any man living can tell you exact. I believe in Jah Rastafari King Haile Selassie I because he lived in our times and since, he was a christian I try not to go against that even though I'm not a Christian myself. He was an exemplary human being like Jesus.

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!

There is something greater out there why create all this space and only have life here. I think that there is a lot we don't understand and may be living in the mind of God as thoughtforms...Who knows...

If you could look at Niagara Falls and tell me a higher power does not exist..................

Yes I believe in God, and everybody has one way or the other found a way in serving him. The fact that there are so many religions gives us a clue that there is a supreme power out there. We live in a dynamic and changing universe, the galaxy is beyond comprehension, the universe is a mystery. What you don't know rules You, and for the fact we are learning new things everyday, it shows we are getting closer to God. No matter what your religion is called, we are serving the same God. The mystery of all mystery, and our creator.

Yes. You wake up and walk on the proof he exists every day. The Earth, Sun, and the very universe itself is ample evidence that something created all of this from nothing if the "big bang" means anything.

Our planet, placed just the right distance from the nearest Star, with a Moon to regulate tides. The perfect mix for an atmosphere, excellent mix of land and sea. When you add all of this up, it points to intelligent design.


source

The simple fact that we are on a level of intellect that allows us to question the existence of a higher power must mean theirs a higher power! Concepts are not pulled out of thin air they are created and inspired from what’s already existing we are mearly discovers making tiny break through each day! While it may not be the exact higher power we definite in each religion there is definately one at play that has allowed this special place in space and time to occur and for us to marvel in its wonder

The question do you believe in God is very logically, apart from my spiritual believe which many may feel it seem sentimental, I will have to say I believe in God and not because of sentimental or because somebody else does so, I believe In God because, he's the answers to things that man cannot explain the universe is so perfect without a blemish, sometimes there are many things that seems so incomprehensible to the human mind that it could have only be wrought by a more supernatural power, and that's why I believe in God

Yes,I so much believe in God because He is always answering my prayers. He said His words will never go without coming to pass,so I believed that even when He said we should call on Him that He will answer. He has been answering and helping me in all ways.

Yes, because I like to believe my deceased parents are in good hands.

Yes I believe in God.
For me believing in God is a personal conviction not because of religion or because I was told he exist.

The human existence alone is a proof that there is a God somewhere.
Science can explain the process of concerption till the birth of a baby, but who fashioned it to be so?
I happen to step out this night,and I gaze @ the sky, and behold the beautiful stars shining so brightly, how did this things come to be.
My personal experiences has also made me believe that there is God and I don't need anybody to proof that to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43