100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite movie of all time and why?

81e536_23015c33291c49658bad5768578f83ba.jpeg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

"Friday" its a movie i've seen a million times with my brothers and we literally knew the movie word for word so thats what it reminds me of those good times we use to have but we are not as close as we use to be.

Betta late than neva!!!!

Belly. Point. Blank. Period. Belly.

Today and Now, the Stuff is the best movie of all time.
Why ??

  • First of all, I love I love B-fims...
  • It's really fun.
  • I like as a critic to the consumer society
  • As "quasy"ex-smoker, I'm watching it again and again .. to tell me .. do you smoke it, or is it smoking you ?? Paraphrasing the motto of the movie ... Do you eat it or is it eating you?
  • And I also feel like recommending it.

The_Stuff_DVD_boxart1-721x1024.jpg

Regards !!

Interesting. Ima check this out. Thanks for sharing

The Grey

Cracking film about the fragility of life and the hunger of the human spirit to fight against the dying of the light.

Morale of the story: it's not about success, it is about action, stand up and fight. Win lose or draw.

Blended and my reasons are

  1. The opening scene is the same as in 50 First Dates. The film opens on Jim and Lauren's terrible blind date, much like 50 First Dates opens with Henry and Lucy's amazing one.
  2. The movie is funny and interesting in that Jim and Lauren lived a complicated live with their family.
  3. The way they came together was an amazing scene that needs a must watch

blended_ver6.jpg

I am between two, inception and the man from earth, the last one throws me a little more but both for the same reasons, they made me think about many things for a long time, I still do it every time I remember them and I think a good movie should make people think and feel a lot, However, I do not think they are to everyone's taste, for the same reason I suppose, but I highly recommend them.

Rambo
Because the movie tells about heroes, and the film also became the first war movie I watched. even in my area the name Rambo is very famous until now,

The Lord of the Rings

The Fellowship of the Ring is the first part of the trilogy of Lord of the Rings film adapted from a novel of the same title by J. R. R. Tolkien.

The film tells of the king of darkness Sauron who searched for "the ring" found by a young hobbit named Frodo Baggins. The destiny of the Middle Earth is threatened in an imbalance if it is not destroyed, on which Frodo and his eight companions joined in the Nine Ringers carry the ring to Mount Doom in Mordor for destruction.

I like the thrill of an adventure, therefore, I think this movie is the best movie of all time.

I have to say , "The Big Lebowski " , the dude abides.

kind regards of @rudyardcatling ... i think that would be "immortel ad-vitam" please enjoy the minor voteback and give the reward to someone who actually tried for this post ;-) let's do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54