Sort:  

Keep it up! Quitting smoking can really be hard, but it's definitely worth it!

Thank you !! You right, definitely worth it !! ;)

Honestly , bravo. I praise people who can do that and hang on. Can you tell me what motivated you ? It's so hard for me but I'm trying :/

I had a flu a week ago, very bad one.. and I realized it was time to stop. And I did it. I'm feeling great. I think you need a click to tell you stop I have the power and I chose life !

I guess everyone just needs that one reason. Please don't go back to it no matter how much stress you get . Just know if you went this long ,you don't need it

You right.. I don't need it.

I would like to stop too. I envy you! Bravo. I will follow you because you are courageous and I support you.

Thank you, let's do it together and support each other !!

Congrats! I will follow your lead pretty soon! :)

Great !! Go on !! And let's help each other ;)

Yesss :D Have a great -smokeless- day my dear! (Ok, I had 2-3 so far, but I'll try and keep it low...) ;)

We can do it !!! ;)

Congrats!! That is the way I did it 35 years ago. Prayer was my answer to my addiction. Prayers for knowledge to handle the stress in your life. I am so proud for you to win this battle.

I stopped because I didn't want to pay $1.42 for a pack of cigs.....LOL

Wow !! Thank you you are an inspiration!!

Awesome!

congrats :) keep it up

Yes, I do. Thank you for the support !

Congrats and big up :) followed

You can do it. I gave my hubby detox tea to help flush it out of his system. Don't even ever have 1 and don't go to smoke filled environments. That little boy is worth living for! Best of luck!

Thank you for you tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62