You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Sign?

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for sharing info on communication. Now I know why I have the gift of the gab and a passion for all things communication and I do have a sense of humor more dry and witty than dark. Through my life studies I came to know and accept that when it comes to the signs I am 1/3 my sign 1/3 my mom's sign and 1/3 my fathers sign, which makes me 1/3 Taurus and 2/3 Gemini. And based on the things you have shared in this article for me Gemini is tipping the scales. Also on occasion I have my moods but I base that more on menopause than I do my sign and being conscious of the times I am moody I am focused on making decisions and living a lifestyle of wholeness and balance so that I stay at my center. @holdmydrink thanks for sharing this with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45