Poker for a LIVING: YES WE CAN

in #blog7 years ago

Hello, everyone!

1e460108-aa32-4e5f-b2c8-f39c0bc15b3c.jpg

You are welcome to my blog I am Martin and I show how you can earn money through online poker without wasting your time searching theories that do not work on how to earn money through online poker.

The first thing you should know is that if you failed in the past while trying to make money online through poker, it isn’t your fault, there is a lot of information out there and at times it can get you confused. If you were preoccupied in the past with the fear of not being able to succeed in online poker, I want you to put that aside. You can succeed in online poker! All you need is someone to explain how it works to you.
The poker sites and coaches earn money when you lose as such they do not show you any easy or profitable way to earn money through online poker. If you have ever had the feeling that they want you to lose, you are very right because they have nothing to gain from your success and that is the reason we are here for you, our aim is to show you how easy making money through online poker can be. If you are a novice in poker, your start will be very easy and profitable through this blog but if you are already into poker you will gain great ideas and new strategies in playing online poker. I started poker 5 years ago and I invested a lot of my time and money in it, and finally today I make 20€+ per hour just by playing cards.

Screenshot (8).png

My Poker Story

I was the son of a farmer and a broke guy who was trying to make money online since I learned that people were making money online through poker. My main goal was to move away from home and get a job that I loved, I did not like working on our farm and for this reason, I lost the love and respect my father had for me. So, I started playing online poker and every year I kept earning more but I encountered a problem, it was professionals who taught others on the table very difficult but efficient strategies that made them win, and as a result, I was unable to keep making money on the tables.
I started looking for solutions and finally I found the solution called 40bb poker, which offered all opportunities like in the beginning of poker when there was nothing like a good strategy and no strategy even existed out there, nobody knows what he is doing. I realized that the secret in winning is to play a form of poker that would be different and that nobody has studied, I tried finding a complete course through which I could learn 40bb poker but I could not find any. The only thing I was able to find was an expensive basic course and a software which cost a lot of money and didn’t even work on my PC, finally I was frustrated and because of that, I decided to create a strategy by myself. After 6months and a half of losing money, I finally found the solution, I was now able to play poker easier and faster than ever before and I could also earn money at the same time. After creating this strategy, I was able to move away from home and I am able to do what I love and I also have a lot of free time now.

more stuff coming soon...

Sort:  

Welcome

Congratulations @mrpok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Hello @mrpok and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions.

They’re gonna give daddy the Rainman suite, you dig that?
Vegas baby...Vegas

-Swingers (1996)

maby one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43