Snippets of my life

in #blog7 years ago

Saturday 12/08/2017
--3.34pm
I just took my second 2nd shower...

I dont know if it's because of the hot day or the tireness from gymnastics, or irritability from my brother going to the beach house with people who have more access to that beach than me.

Or because I don't feel the progress with Steemit and not doing as much as I excpect.. or because I'm not appreciative, or because the irritability of the those people living upstairs..always.. always people upstairs...

Or me not going out for a walk like 3 times in 2 months or so...

or just the fucking heat...

or just need to sleep, I didn't sleep well last night..

or something else...

--

I FIGURED THAT IF I WANT TO MAKE A VIDEO WITH ME EXPLAINING AND DOING VOICEOVERS IT HAS TO BE JUST IN TIME! Just in time!! Do one for your own pleasure... do one video on David Dolbrick.. it's should be Just in Time.

It should be "what do I wan to say now?"

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrnewton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrnewton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86