Sort:  

Haha!
But.. but... but... but... but... but... but... but... 'Humans have been eating meat and dairy for thousands of years!' Haha.. Even if they did... does not mean we are supposed to eat it for health.. argh.. I get it man. Same situations countless times...
I got rid off RA by going totally vegan. Check out my blog.
Upvoted!

haha totally right! I always hear that one too!

Awesome man, vegan is the way!

burger burger haha

evangelists tired of pushback?
awwwwww.

Great video. Experienced all 10 scenarios.

Thank you! Haha I bet you have and that's one 10. There's still plenty more that we all experience.

Loved it! Thanks for getting the points across with a sense of humor!

No problem! A lot of people think vegans are too up tight and serious all the time, it's good to add some humor every now and then!

"Don't worry it's just a phase."

Like, are you kidding me mate? :D

Feel free to check my journey maybe you'll enjoy it. \(^-^)/

Hahah just a phase lol, good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68