You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Of The Day - Netflix Making The Witcher Political

in #blog6 years ago

Really??? First of all I hadn't heard the news that Netflix was making a TV Show version of The Witcher! I loved the Witcher III one of my favorite games of all time. I didn't play the other games in the series. I spent so many hours in that game. Yeah I agree with you on casting choices. Just be true to the game!

Sort:  

Oh I totally agree, I loved the last Witcher game, so much so that I just started re-playing it to do a review of it.

hehehe that is awesome Mork! I don't dare pick the game up and start playing again, last time I put like 100 hours into it, and didn't do many of the side quests...lol Those kind of games suck me in, but I love them. The next one I am looking forward to is Red Dead Redemption 2. The first one was incredible. Check out the trailer if you haven't, might be a good one to review. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83