You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/27/18 > How do you handle telemarketers? Here is how I do it …

in #blog5 years ago

Oh boy, do I have a story to tell you.
I'm from Finland and I have been a target of these London based telemarketers for 2 years now.

And the police have told me to change my phone number. So does these other national officials do, and so did my phone company.

And I am so stupid that I still haven't changed it... Because I have an idea....

Right now, I have been writing to the Steemit community for 90 minutes.
It's 5 am here and I'm supposed to try to get some sleep until the rest of the family wakes up. But it was a pleasure to find this post of yours.

I need to re-tweet it, or what was that word..

Sort:  

Hey @mr72bussi , Thanks for digging this up and giving it a read and comment. Sounds like I may have inspired you to have some "fun"with the telemarketers.

Hey to you,

It's great to hear from you. And I'm always on the lookout for new news about the issue of telemarketing problems.
That's why I read about your blog post and commented on it.

And I have a business deal in my mind, but I don't want to tell you more about it here.
My main objective to be here in the Steemit community is to earn enough money to start my business plan.

You should know that I made a blog post where I asked if it would be possible to link up a Blockchain account to a phone number.

It's a big part of my business plan and I think that you could like my plan.

Anyway, you could go follow my account and comment on the blog post to hear more about it if you're interested.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44