PAINT!!

in #blog6 years ago

Tomorrow morning we are getting the in side of our house painted and i'm super excited. I love doing stuff like that. I really enjoy editing things in my house, you know making it a little more different and painting is perfect for making your house different. We wanted a more simple look so we are using Soft Velvet Deluxe White Paint. which is practically a smooth white color paint with not too much gloss but not too little. So it has its spazaz but, not over done. This is perfect mainly because it does not get so badly dirty. The thing is I am getting my friend James to help me paint and James helps me with every thing. He helps out in the garden to cut trees plant stuff and tomorrow he will come help paint.

Sort:  

nice , check this out(follow) if you want to be successful..
https://steemit.com/life/@i-know/gh4ka2l4Elon-Musk-on-How-To-Start-Up-A-Business.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52