You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/16/18> The silver lining when it comes to the price drop in steem…

in #blog6 years ago

It's great that you do this. It's also perfectly OK to take advantage of the price drop in some way. Don't feel guilty. I recently invested in some SP and bidbots since the price is down. And it's working out. In the long run, my increase in value will help everyone I curate. Win/win!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping in M19, not really feeling guilty to the point I would stop that is for sure. Just didn't feel like normal since the price is so low right now, even though it provided the same amount of shares it didn't make a big change in my account after it was said and done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72