Job 38:1~3

in #blog7 years ago

Then the LORD answered Job out of the storm. He said:
"Who is this that darkens my counsel with words without knowledge?
Brace yourself like a man; I will question you, and you shall answer me.
Job 38:1~3

*I am nothing, I am fog that disappear
**thanks for reading
and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.

Sort:  

Indeed a great post. keep it up and accept my full upvote.

Keep it up! dear I like you post and follow you thanks for sharing with us
happy new year

Wonderful to read this thanks for sharing :)

god is the almighty :)

Hmm when I read your post .. that's really very emotional .also heart touching . very good post.

great to see your post :)

whenever I read your post .. then my mind full refresh ,, i also end my day with your post .. when i read your post it is really awesome feeling, i am also waiting for your next post. Thanks for sharing despite your busy work. thanks for support me really thanks . thanks again ,, your support motivated me and i will more hardwork on my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70