Genesis 39:19~23

in #blog6 years ago

When his master heard the story his wife told him, saying, "This is how your slave treated me," he burned with anger.
Joseph's master took him and put him in prison, the place where the king's prisoners were confined. But while Joseph was there in the prison,
the LORD was with him; he showed him kindness and granted him favor in the eyes of the prison warden.
So the warden put Joseph in charge of all those held in the prison, and he was made responsible for all that was done there.
The warden paid no attention to anything under Joseph's care, because the LORD was with Joseph and gave him success in whatever he did.
Genesis 39:19~23

*I want that God is always be with me like Joseph.
**thanks for reading
and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.

Sort:  

Lord be with us always, in everything we do, in every step of the way. We praise you Lord!

so life is working very good thing for us to accept the command of the Lord.

Its really a nice writing.

For a long time, i didn't see in steemit.
You have a comment or vote in the heart of grief.
Get your help I am benefited.

I bring you ever owe me

Dear friend
I am happy to your progress,in steemit life

Your writing is really a beautiful and clean mind telling you, your mind is like a great mountain and sea as a liberal.
Man's love for the people you spell cost whether you may be long live.
DEAR FRIEND THAK SO MUCH

Dear friend
I am very sincere in you.
I know , you are a philanthroper man in the world
so will see to me kindly

Nice words, am new here are there rooms for religion stuff here?

I want you to be blessed
have a nice day😀

"A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. "-Jesus Christ

your posts are beautiful . thanks for your daily posts. I am a big fan of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17