Acts 5:1~5

in #blog7 years ago

Now a man named Ananias, together with his wife Sapphira, also sold a piece of property.
With his wife's full knowledge he kept back part of the money for himself, but brought the rest and put it at the apostles' feet.
Then Peter said, "Ananias, how is it that Satan has so filled your heart that you have lied to the Holy Spirit and have kept for yourself some of the money you received for the land?
Didn't it belong to you before it was sold? And after it was sold, wasn't the money at your disposal? What made you think of doing such a thing? You have not lied to men but to God."
When Ananias heard this, he fell down and died. And great fear seized all who heard what had happened.
Acts 5:1~5

*I feel the great fear to God. God know everything inside my mind.
**thanks for reading
and i'm so sorry i can't respond your message mostly because of my busy work.

Sort:  

Aninias' was a sorry case.

Oh Lord Jesus, you have known us even before the world began. You our thoughts, our ways, so Lord control us mightily, we lift up everything to you.

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

Hiii @moses153,

nice work you doing, well written

I feel the great fear to God. God know everything inside my mind.

Really awesome post .. yes .. God is always with us.. thanks for supporting me .. really thanks... thanks for share this with your busy schedule ..

♦♦very well post dear bro and realy tihs is a great job♦♦

god has the power to know everything
thanks for sharing

"But I say to you, Love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, so that you may be sons of your Father who is in heaven; for he makes his sun rise on the evil and on the good, and sends rain on the just and on the unjust."- Jesus Christ

Yes true article . thanks for your post . it is great . Happy New Year.

very true this is thanks for sharing

Where are you my friend, I haven't seen you for a long time but without you ,that I live in the desert.
Please come to my blog and for once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72