Sort:  

Enjoyment is the important part. If you do not feel passion for something, that will translate into your writings.

That's very true!

Do you have a Youtube channel? I remember you saying something about videos.

Yes, but it's not something I maintain. I just use it to upload stuff for my site or for here. :) LoveMusicLearning is the name it's under.

Ah. A loading conduit. Not a bad choice. I think I should start doing the same. All I have is a smart phone to shoot video though.

Smartphones do a surprisingly good job these days.

Very true. I just need to figure out a decent lighting situation. The lighting in my room is atrocious.

I use natural lighting, just have the camera/phone against a window so the light shines on you and doesn't make you a shadow. I tried using other lights, but without spending a ton on real lights, natural ambient light is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57