No Turning Back... (Original Blog)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


A big Hello to the Community...
Hi it's me, @moonleesteem. Today is my 10th day on Steemit, and how do I feel?


I feel this week very relieved and pleased, to post my first story here (The Astronaut. Left Behind In Space), which I have posted already my first chapter, as well as, beginning to share my poems.

Writing Poems comes quite easy for me when I have time, but writing long stories with original storylines is hard work. It takes a lot of creative energy out of me, but it is a lot of fun too. It's nice to see here people... giving us new writers a chance to grow! Thank you.

I'm am a highly trained Astronaut, but I prefer to call myself like they did in the past...
They were once called Space Sailors with this as the description of their job and also as images in their old films in the theater and on television.

Meaning... (They are real Space Sailors traveling in the vast seas of space, through the oceanic Galaxy in their Spaceship to the Planets high up above).

Truly giving all the praise to our God for creating this beautiful world and the Universe!
So there is no turning back for me... on Steemit.
I am here to stay and share.

Thank you for reading. Thanks for your time.
With warm greetings from Moonlee

P.S. Tomorrow I will post another Poem and Saturday is Spacetime...
Time for Chapter Two.

All Gifs used from Giphy.com


Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

Great post! Keep going

Ohhh 😲Thank you very much

thanks for reply, Please visit my blog and SUPPORT

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

WE ARE IN THE UNIVERSE, MAKING A DIFFERENCE. LET'S CHANGE THE WORLD @moonleesteem

YEAH... let's do it. 😁. (If we can?) we will try, haha 😂

Very nice blog @moonleesteem, you really create a scientific and outerworldly experience. Looking forward to more poems and stories.

Thanks a lot @verbal-d, that means a lot. I will be posting very soon tomorrow :)

You're welcome

Love your writing style !
Exited for the next Poem! Thanks for sharing !

Thank you 😊 I enjoy your blog too

Very good post, I love the gifs and the space is so exciting. Keep it up my friend. Harmony says hello :)

Your welcome ... thanks a lot, warm greetings back. I'm a great fan of your blog

Thank you that is nice, you're welcome

I can't wait to read more from you and your wonderful science fiction writing.

Thanks I glad you like it, I will follow you too.

Great post! Keep going, I hope you enjoy the time here on Steemit

Thank you so much my friend, I am indeed enjoying every moment. Steemit is truly great

This reminds me of all the times I went outside of my house after midnight, staring up at the stars, speaking with my friends about the deepness of life and the mysteries of space. Excited to read more from your work

Thank you and I glad to meet you

I have seen many UFOs in my life, unexplainable weird things. There is so much to solve and discover and I know you have a lot of creativity to share with us. I'm ready when you are :)

Oh I never seen a UFO before, but I am always looking for... new discoverys . So I am ready when you are, my friend

This post gets a 7.21 % upvote thanks to @verbal-d - Hail Eris !

So kind, thanks I appreciate it and i do enjoy your blog too. @verbal-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55