New... Holidays In Space. (Original Blog)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Hello to all my Steemit followers and friends. (Holidays In Space).
Yes that's true in the coming future, we will all be able to spend
our vacations in space!
What a great idea... To see and feel space just like us Space Sailors.

A holiday you will never forget...
Soon you won't need a swimsuit, but a space suit on your journey
into Orbit. There is no swimming pool in space... but you can still
float around, not in the water, but in the atmosphere.

The future holds so many wonderful things for us... So stay ambitious
and healthy, so we don't miss a thing!

P.S. If you had a chance to travel to space... would you do it?? Or would you be too scared to do it?
Please feel free to leave a comment or a message here below... I promise
I will answer them all!
So have a good evening or morning wherever you are...

Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post :)
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Thanks for your time.
With warm greetings from Moonlee

Steem us up... Scotty.

Sort:  

Nice blog my friend, can't wait to go on vacation. I would go to Bahamas over space though lol

Thank you @happyharmonymay, yes, I hope you can go on vacation very soon. Bahamas also sounds very nice!

You're welcome, yes it does

Cool gifs @moonleesteem, I would definitely go up to Jupiter and Saturn, make some beats out there in space :)

Thanks a lot, I love Jupiter and Saturn, they are amazing planets. I would definitely travel there too

wow...very interesting post...
thanks for sharing it...
upvoted and followed...!!!

Thank you very much, appreciate it

I would absolutely love a trip to space since I was a child I have looked up at those stars, I only got one day space travel will be affordable, even just going into high orbit would be enough for me :-)

Great I know you would enjoy it up there. The view is priceless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46