Stop destroying our nature. My motivationtext and a collection of my photography.

in #blog6 years ago

_REZ0010_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I feel so blessed to live in the nature. I love big cities but I am afraid we are forgetting our roots, and that is our mother earth.
Because spirituality is less pronounced in big cities, we no longer think sustainably. If you believe that reincarnation may be possible, you would automatically treat our planet better, since you could live on it again. Thats my way of thinking.I know that I know nothing, but I have a basic respect and a tremendous awe of our planet and the whole universe. That's why I give our earth the respect it deserves.

_REZ0068.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

This pictures are the natural landscapes of my childhood. They will always be in my heart. I love to photograph these places and to represent my feelings. When I have children, I will spend as much time with them as possible in the nature because I see how well it has done to me. I hope you feel my love for these places through my photos. I wish you a nice evening.

_REZ9947_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

_REZ9960.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

1878.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Unbenanntes_Panorama2.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

Actually we should more serious to keep green our environment with positive activity.

Your post is also amasing

Thank you very much 😊😊

Nature always give you fresh feeling.

You feel clean and clear!

yes you are so right my friend

Thank you my friend

Wow this bird is looking beautiful.

Full of nature

thank you my friend

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

I am a Buddhist and I believe in the law of cause and effect ... there is no duality between us and the environment. Respecting nature means respecting ourselves. Lately I saw a movie called "tomorrow" .. I recommend it to everyone .. it opens up new scenarios on sustainability and suggests that a different way of living is possible

Wow ! Amazing #story

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

awesome photographs,,,,,, wao. amazing scenes.. you captured.

Beautiful Clicks !!
Just Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91