My humility for nature and a collection of some photos which fit in the theme I wrote.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

_REZ5331_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Why do I love to photograph nature? I can't exactly answer it myself. I believe that nature always brings us back to the ground. Nature is in a constant cycle of change. It always adapts again. We humans cannot destroy nature. If we wanted to eliminate nature, we would destroy ourselves. But nature will always regenerate.

Siegessäule malerisch 2.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I was watching a documentary yesterday. This documentary has shown what would happen to the earth when all people would disappear.

It would only take 100 years and all human constructs would fall into dust. No houses, no cities, no signs of people. Nature once again exist as if no man had ever touched it.

IMG_20180327_120630_718.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

And because of this humility, maybe, I love being in nature and photographing it.

_REZ0168_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

Arriving at your blog, I am impressed by your photographs, then reading the content gives me to reflect on the subject, since we live day to day without realizing where we came from, who we are and where we are going, is a total enigma, I will follow you see where your good reasoning takes me I am new and I will follow you, greetings friend.

Welcome my friend

These documentaries should give more publicity, to see if we become aware of the evil we are doing to the environment, it is sad to see what will happen, but it is the very hand of the man who is destroying us. And very true nature quickly regenerates itself.@monkeydnima

We are the one ruining mother nature, I've also watched a documentary on plastic bags that how sea life is destroying by plastic, hundreds of whales die every year just by swallowing plastic bags thrown in the Sea, sometimes i think Nature is maintaining it's balance in shape of tornadoes, tsunami, earthquakes, lava explosion.

Very true. It is just sad. The plastic pollution is pure horror

Scientists are working on making alternative bags which are echo friendly by some ingredients and using sweet potato as main ingredient, but don't know when it'll be implemented in the world. . .

Nature has such amazing things and beautiful colors that you do not see everywhere, these things are worth photographing besides this in constant evolution I agree with you today maybe we give a color a position but tomorrow is another, you do a great job with the camera

It gives me a little scare to see those documentaries where they explain how life would be without people and you are right in what you say nature is in constant movement, it changes and there are always new and beautiful things to observe, good photos

Thank you for your comment

awlie axa

Because my friend nature gives us something to smile, something to enjoy in these tension of our daily life.

we love nature and nature loves us, that's the only thing that matters.

Congratulations @monkeydnima! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

great answer why you love photograph nature... nature is in everywhere... try it and feel...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33