My thought about the meaning of life.

in #blog6 years ago

_REZ6588.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

When you look at the whole universe as a factory and all the matter and the laws of nature as input, and we put living beings at the center, something strikes me.

The output, therefore, for what we do and act is always a resultant feeling. The whole universe is there for us to experience feelings. I know it's a daring idea to put living things in the middle, but why not. Then we would not be meaningless in comparison to the universe, because input and output are two different dimensions and are not comparable at all. Feelings cannot be measured and compared. I am happy with the thought and therefore every morning I go to the task of making as many beautiful memories and feelings as possible and to say thank you to the universe :-)

Have a nice day and if you are not well, then try to look at the world like this. You're going to be better. Trust me:-)

_REZ6841.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

_REZ3068_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34