CPA Marketing Market Place- CPA Lead

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemit Member, Today I want to introduce a beginner friendly #CPA market place that's are really good for beginner.


This market place is really good for a beginner. I hope that anyone who wants to start #CPA marketing must be start his/her career in this market place. This market is awesome for any one, because here is a lot of products for marketing.

Now I can tell you-how can I create an account in this market place?

As a worker I mean as a marketer we need to SignUp in this market place. So Mind it that we will SignUp as publisher. When we click the Publisher then we saw a page. We don't SignUp with facebook account or Google account. We will join this way- I mean SIGN UP BELOW


Then CPA Lead send a verification link in your mail. Now you need have verification and setup your profile.

Now can see a CPAlead Dashboard. This is the main area for our account. Here we can see everything that I want to change or settings. Then we select our offer thats are most require for #CPA marketing. We should setup our payment method. For this we need have a #Payoneer master card. These are crying need for our CPA marketing.

I will finish my job by my next blog....

Sort:  

Another of your useful post about CPA Marketing

Yes bro.. Thanks bro.

CPA marketing now most famous marketing in the world.

thanks for your share, like your article. i'm so interested to learn more about it.

Excellent I'll try...thank you :)

Thank you for your for #CPA info...

best work.

Thanks for your nice comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45