You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍⚖️Little things that tell so much about a person ☝️

in #blog7 years ago

So true! You have pretty much covered the bases with this post; there's not much to add to it. The way you treat animals paragraph really resonated with me. I love animals. All of them. Some from a distance lol.
Service people wear name tags for a reason. I always use their name when it's visible to me.
Poor people: The best hug I ever gave/received in my life was from a homeless man in front of Union Station in Washington, DC. I gave him money, but the thing that meant the most to him was the hug. We forget to see people. Really see them.
The partner: We are the five people we associate with most. Truth.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.
See ya next time,
Mo

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!It's insane how life can turn in a split of a moment, good people end up sleeping on the streets,but it sure doesn't make them lesser people, they were just less fortunate in life.We became too busy and involved in our own lives to notice others, true..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69