Sort:  

lol, this is hilarious - very professional media work, oh well, always short on editors can be an official reason.

I had to do a double take lol. Can't believe they posted it like that. Amateur hour.
This is what happens when no one is running the editors desk? Or maybe they just gave up! lol

Not Sure if this is hilarious or BIzarre
Whoever wrote this should not be looking online for a new job

I wonder how long it took before someone in the editors office spotted this?
Wait...is there such a thing as an editors office in these days of hi tech tomfoolery? lol

Yeah I don't understand any of that.

Always a good idea to proof read before hitting that publish button.

If you did understand it @craiglong Then I would be worried lol

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.18 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81